

National Officers Nominating Committee

Committee Chair: Jeff Deschamps (MD)

Participating Members: Dale Braun (IA), Bob Chapman (SD), Miles Greenbaum (MD), Kelly Kistner (SD), Luann Noll (IL), and Tom Perazella (PA).

As committee chair, I report that there was unanimous support for the following candidates:

For National President, Jodi Labs For National Vice President, Herbert Pritchett For National Secretary, Jim Storer For National Treasurer, Scott Meyer

Jeff Deschamps, Committee Chair

Submitted July 7, 2023

Jeff Deschamps