

Executive Board Nominating Committee

The committee, made up of chair Gary Struck (IL) and members Lisa McIntyre (IA) and Bill Kelly (ID), reviewed the nominations received by the Committee, and would like to recommend the candidates below for positions on the Executive Board of the National IWLA:

Mike Fuge (WI) Richard Graham (OH)

Barrit Struck

Gary Struck Submitted July 6, 2023